Copenhagen

Schauman & Nordgren
Architects Aps
Siljangade 1-3
2300 Copenhagen S, Denmark
CVR: 37704121
+45 28551990 (DK)

Helsinki

Schauman & Nordgren
Architects Ab
Köydenpunojankatu 2a E2
00180 Helsinki, Finland
Y-tunnus: 2702599-6
+358 40 0410444 (FIN)

Contact

Work inquiries
work@schauman-nordgren.com

Press and other inquiries
info@schauman-nordgren.com

Caterina Pini
Architect
caterina@schauman-nordgren.com
+45 28551990 (office)
Ella Kaira
Architect - SAFA
ella@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 40 0410444 (office)
Jonas Nordgren, Co-founder
Architect – Urban Planner – MAA – SAR
jonas@schauman-nordgren.com
+45 28511980
Kristian Kontula
Architect - SAFA
kristian@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 400 415 999
Lasse Vejlgård Kristensen
Architect – Urban Planner – MAA – RIBA Part 2
lasse@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 400 415 59
Meeri Tolonen
Junior Architect - SAFA
meeri@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 40 0410444 (office)
Moritz Schineis
Junior Architect - SAFA
moritz@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 40 0410444 (office)
Ria Aasholm
Junior Architect - SAFA
ria@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 40 0410444 (office)
Ted Schauman, Co-founder
Architect – Urban Planner – SAFA - MAA
ted@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 50 5383577